Gape Lovers
Jay Sin's Gape Lovers
Title: Gape Lovers
Studio: Evil Angel

Director: Jay Sin
Release Date: 2007-07-26
Featuring: Aurora Snow , Bobbi Starr, Cindy Crawford, Dana DeArmond , Delilah Strong , Heather Gables , Holly Wellin , Liv Wylder , Marsha Lord, Andrew Andretti, Justice Young
Summary: In Jay Sin's second release under the Buttman Magazine Choice line, the Gape Lovers use dildos, carrots and cucumbers to expand the asshole circumference of eight of porn's most delightful young women, including the always-enticing Aurora Snow. Plenty of girl-on-girl action, buttplay and wide-open anuses! Includes 20 minutes of behind-the-scenes footage.